Hola Steemit! | Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)



Mi nombre es José Cova, tengo 21 años, Nací en el Estado Anzoátegui. Venezuela. Soy Diseñador Gráfico y llegue a esta red por medio de @jonsnow1983 y empecé a indagar y pense ¿porque no? y aca estoy. En el poco tiempo que he navegado por esta red me ha capturado por lo rica en contenido que es, hay mucha información sobre muchas cosas, la verdad que no imaginaba que fuera tan interesante, asi que seguire encaminado y curioseando.



My name is José Cova, I am 21 years old, I was born in the State of Anzoátegui. Venezuela. I'm a Graphic Designer and I came to this page through @jonsnow1983 and I started writing and writing  why not?  and here I am. In the short time that he sailed through this red, he has captured me for what he is in content that is, there is a lot of information about many things, the truth that I did not imagine was so interesting, that he was still on his way and browsing.




Soy reservado pero una vez que sienta cierta confianza con las personas soy extrovertido, me gusta hacer bromas, disfrutar de los buenos momentos con amistades para despejar la mente de tantos problemas. Desde pequeño siempre fui timido hasta que llegue a un plano donde decidí cambiar y ser mas directo y sincero al momento de comunicar las cosas.


Desde mi niñez me gustaron los deportes (practicamente todos los deportes) Me gusta jugar Basket, Futbol, Beisbol, Softball. Cuando no estaba jugando estaba escuchando música, me paso todos los dias de la semana escuchando musica casi que todo el día y mi gusto musical no se rige por un genero o tipos de generos que se familiaricen ya que mi pensamiento sobre la música es que (LA MÚSICA SE HIZO PARA DISFRUTARLA NO PARA CUESTIONARLA) puedo pasar de estar escuchando metal a reggae de reggae a rock de rock a rap de rap a balada pues lo que importa es lo que te transmita la canción.





I am reserved but once I feel some confidence with people I am extroverted, I like to make jokes, enjoy good times with friends to clear the mind of so many problems. Since I was little I was always shy until I came to a plane where I decided to change and be more direct and sincere at the moment of communicating things.


Since my childhood I liked sports (practically all sports) I like to play Basket, Soccer, Baseball, Softball. When I was not playing I was listening to music, I spend all the days of the week listening to music almost all day long and my musical taste is not governed by a genre or types of genres that you become familiar with since my thought about music is that ( THE MUSIC WAS MADE TO ENJOY IT NOT TO QUESTION IT) I can go from listening to reggae reggae metal to rock rock to rap rap to ballad because what matters is what the song transmits to you.



Desarrollé mis tecnicas de dibujo por mi terquedad, por ser insistente y necio jaja, mentira en serio me interesaba, siempre detallaba las fotos, las pinturas, las caricaturas en la tv y uno de los factores que mas influyeron fue el ver los dibujos que hacia mi hermano mayor y yo pensaba "oye yo quiero hacer eso, es lo maximo". La verdad mi comienzo fue terrible y de hecho nunca faltaban los que decian "ponte a hacer otra cosa" "que feo tu no sabes dibujar no pierdas tiempo" y pues el nunca parar les ha enseñado a esas personas que con dedicación se hace mucho.!





I developed my drawing techniques because of my stubbornness, for being insistent and foolish haha, I was seriously interested, I always detailed the photos, the paintings, the cartoons on the TV and one of the factors that most influenced was seeing the drawings that made my older brother and I thought "hey, I want to do that, it's the maximum". The truth is that my beginning was terrible and in fact there were always those who said "do something else" "that you do not know how to draw do not waste time" and because never stopping has taught those people that with dedication a lot is done!






Mis gustos por las artes y el mundo visual fue aumentando a tal punto que hoy en dia soy Diseñador Gráfico, manejo softwares de diseño como Photoshop, CorelDraw & Illustrator y mientras estuve en la Universidad descubri mi gusto por la fotografía y lo que se puede lograr combinado a lo que estudié.





My tastes for the arts and the visual world was increasing to such an extent that today I am a Graphic Designer, I use design softwares like Photoshop, CorelDraw & Illustrator and while I was at the University I discovered my taste for photography and what can be achieved combined to what I studied.




Aparte del dibujo y retoque fotográfico, mi hobbie es la ilustración digital y les estare compartiendo en mis post mis ilustraciones, dibujos y material visual.





Apart from the drawing and photo retouching, my hobby is digital illustration and I will be sharing my illustrations, drawings and visual material in my posts.




Espero este post les agrade como adelanto de lo que estaré compartiendo, conocer personas y caer bien en la comunidad steemiana =D sin mas que agregar, Saludos les deja @YACOGUAN





I hope this post you like as an advance of what I will be sharing, meet people and fall well in the steemiana =D community without adding, Greetings leaves them @YACOGUAN




PD: Soy nuevo aca, cualquier recomendación o consejo sera bien recibido, Gracias.


PD: I am new here, any recommendation or advice will be well received, Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! If you have any questions, just ask, I will be happy to help. you are very talented, love you drawings!

oh well I'll keep it in mind thank you very much

Welcome @yacoguan , great to have you here! You are really skilled in drawing and I love your hair ;)) I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

ok I'll follow you, thank you

Loading...

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

ok great with pleasure Thank you! @sarinakhan

hello @yacoguan and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Ok, i'll be check your blog

Maigaassh eres tremendo artista digital ★Muchas gracias por pasarte por mis post, y por seguirme ☆ Eres una persona muy curiosa :D Te deseo mucha suerte, y mi seguimiento es tuyo, y ojala nos llevemos muy bien ✪

gracias chica, apuesto a que si nos llevaremos bien :)

Congratulations @yacoguan, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

¡Bienvenido a Steemit! Quizás hasta seamos familia, compartimos el mismo apellido y mi familia es de por esos lares jajajaja. Espero tengas éxito en esta plataforma.

ah caramba! muchas gracias igualmente :) saludoos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53