Xintas the sociologico-musico-philosophico-crazy men

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

never sy no to panda.jpgHello mens and womens in the dark,

Im Xintas,
im half belgian, half polish and half lizard men.
I have learned sociology and human ressources. But i hated human ressources so i f*cked that shit and choose to become a superstar.

I came to the world of crypto for same reason as all of you : because i wanted fast way to make money. (no, no, no don't try to lie to me, u will not reverse states and banks conspiracy by posting pictures of your food on internet and gambling on binance).

After all my illusion about cryptocurrency fade away i ended up here for something more concrete like improving my enlgish and something more revolutionnary : seize the means of production... Okay, okay, i calm down, don't pursue me for communism. But what do you want, i'm here to talk about sociology. You are going to ear a lot about that !

For the true capitalist readers i will make some exception i will talk about anthropology too ! Yeee hide that smile, i know your are happy to travel all around the world with me talking about chamanisms, drugs, and weirds economics systems.

All off that will be served with great music made, by my little hands, by my friends or by some people on this awsome platform that's Dsound.

Hope you enjoy !

"If u want to know the true, listen to crazy people" African saying

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Hej xintas

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Maybe i have problem with my others personality but i didn't posted in that tag before :)! if it's only for the info thank you :)!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Iam happy to join the family of the creature on your profile picture hahaha ! Thank you for your support :)!


Welcome to Steem @xintas.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Really nice article 50:100:200:25 ! (first question is how to make a link like you did hahaha!)

welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)

Welcome to Steemit. I want to know the truth are you the crazy person I should listen to? If I want the real truth, does the person needto be real crazy. As a capitalist reader will I find the answers in anthropology? So many questions, so few answers.

Posted using Partiko Android

5 ) when u found one answer there is 10 news questions

4 ) As a capitalist reader u will find answer in money, to find answer in money you have to find money, to find money you have to know what's money, to know what's money u have to understand what's an human being, to understand what's an human being u have to study anthropology. To study anthropology u have to be an human being, to be a human being u have to live, if u live u need to survive, to survive u need money, to have money u have to look for money, if u look for money u are a capitlist reader.

3 ) can the truth not be real ?

2 ) as a capitalist reader in the cryptocurrency world u should listen to no one, even not yourself. At that point u get crazy and u will know the truth.

1 ) Thank you ! your profil look's cool maggie hope to read more about bananas !

0 ) BOOOOOM !

Thank you, I now have a direction to take in my search for the truth. I shall start by rereading Guns, Germs, and Steel: The Fate of Human Society, by Jared Diamond.

Posted using Partiko Android

How gosh wow, i didn't know about that book ! I have take a look and it's look awsome, thank you for the discovery ! I think im going to read it too hahaha!

I hope you enjoy it. I found it very interesting the first time I read it. I am sure I will gain even more the second time around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome too steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you man in the dark !

That's beatifull how do you do that :D?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67