Hello steemit community! I'm aliuska! A simple girl who loves art, drawing and creative ideas.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20180207_205118.jpg

Hi everyone! My name is aliuska, I am 25 years old, I am an architect and I live in Venezuela, I was born in Nueva Esparta state, Margarita insland, (a very beautiful island) and I currently live there. I work in a company as supervisor of work, and designer. I learned about the steemit community from my older brother @edxserverus, who kept telling me to try and well, I wanted to try and here I am presenting myself to you!

I will talk a little about myself: I am a girl who has always liked everything that has to do with crafts, designs, drawings, among many things… How do I get to this? Well… since I was a little girl I always liked to draw, my parents were amazed at how much I liked and how I did it, and they bought me lots of colors and paintings, which allowed me to draw much more. First I did things that I saw, like cartoons and TV animations, and while I got more experience, I made my own creations. Not only I liked to draw, I liked to create crafts with any material that I had at my hands, for example, towards houses, furniture and paper accessories, or molded things with plasticine or clay, And all this was done without me knowing the profession I was going to have in the future! hehe :D

Here some of my old drawings made many years ago
fotito 1.pngfotito 2.pngfotito 3.png

Why did I study architecture? After leaving high school, I wanted to study something that I would like to do, because honestly what I would have liked to be, does not happen in my country (be mangaka), for which reason I thought: "arts, design?" I was not sure, I wanted to study something that I liked, that I could contribute to the community, and it would support me of course hehe… Until I could see in the brochures of the universities the architecture career, and it caught my attention, since it was at that moment that I knew and investigated the career, and I get excited, because it's not just art and design, it's much more. It's a very beautiful race, but something hard to study haha, and which I finished in 2016.

Why do I say it's hard to study? Well… I will to say to them one of many:
I did not know what it was to sleep! Hahaha; and with this, I will show them some of my work done in my student days:

made by hand
IMG_1813.JPG
IMG_1817.JPG
IMG_1815.JPG

with 2D programs
IMG_1811.JPG

And some jobs with 3D programsPerspectiva1.jpg
perspectiva5.jpg

Of course, when studying my career, I never stopped drawing and freely doing things that had nothing to do with my work, only less frequently, And I never had the opportunity to show what I do to others, only my closest family and friends. That is why when my older brother met the steemit community, he encouraged me to show my qualities and knowledge to others, and here I am :D

I will try to be active and offer my knowledge about everything I do and what I know, with respect to my career and my hobbies. I hope I can be of contribution to the steemit community, and we can grow it.

Happy to be here with everyone, I say goodbye! Bye! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks you!

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Why Steemit Is The Best Place To Invest

thank you very much! it will be very helpful

I really love your drawings! If you have half the skill as your brother (which it looks like you do) you'll do well and enjoy yourself here.

guess who is going to draw @silvergoldbotty in a new stage @phelimint.

For real! I can't wait man, I love her characters.

Of course! why not? :)

hehehe Thank you! my brother @edxserverus has a lot of creativity, and I will show much of my creativity just like him. Just thinking about it, I'm having fun :D

Hahaa art definately runs in the family!! 👍

Hi Ali! Welcome to Steemit!

I thought your introduction was very good and has made me want to follow you even more! Why more? About 6 months ago i saw some of your brother’s work — he had designed a coin. And how ironic it was, because a group i am involved with #steemsilvergold had just finalized plans on the 2017 silver Steem Round. I resteemed his article and he quickly found a whole new group to hang out with. This led him to design “Stax” — an upvote bot who was named, via competition, by myself.

I adore edx’s original depiction of Stax and his recent colour options. I also adore your new version of her standing tall. The character in the face and eyes is surely her. I look forward to seeing more of your art and the thrill of watching 2 members of family X giving Stax the freedom to move.

Cheers! from @thedamus

Hello! Awww thank you very much! :D and thank you very much for following me also, I hope that my next drawings or designs are equally to your liking.
I will support my older brother as much as possible and the community with new images of stax, so that she is free to move. :)

Really, thank you very much for everything! until next time ~ @thedamus :)

Those are great art works! You'll definitely do well in this platform! Keep posting and never give up!

thank you very much! :)

Hola, como somos de Venezuela Te comento en español jejeje. Bienvenida a steemit espero y la pases súper. Sígueme y te sigo

Hola~ muchísimas gracias! jeje es un placer saber que también eres de Venezuela, igualmente para ti.

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Thank you! do not doubt that it will be so! :)

You are welcomed aliuska, hope you luck and success

thank you! :) I wish you the best also

Hi @xaliart welcome. I hope you do well on steemit. I really like your drawings.
@tincanjunction

thank you very much! hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87