Why I Know Steemit Is The Best Place To Invest – Spencer Coffman

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

steemit-invest-spencer-coffman.png

In September of 2017, Bitcoin was trading around $3,500 a coin. I predicted that it would hit $10,000 a piece by the end of the year. I owned 0.75 of a coin.

Crypto was hot and I knew there was money to be made. I became overconfident. I started selling high and buying low. In about a month, I turned my 0.75 coins into 1.2 coins. In addition, the value of each coin was now around $5,000.

I had doubled my money.

I continued this pattern and Bitcoin continued to rise. By mid-November, I had 1.5 coins and Bitcoin was trading above $8,000. I was certain it would hit 10k by January. Absolutely certain.

Click here to continue reading


Trade Bitcoin Here And Get Some Free As A Gift!


For more great information take a look at the supplemental content on this website. and check out these great blog posts. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media.

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Sort:  

A great read. I had no idea how much went into buying and selling on the market. Tough to hear that you missed the big jump in Dec. They say with every trial there comes a blessing. I guess, you finding Steemit and jumping in here may have been the blessing. You are one heck of a writer. Good job. Blessings.

Thank you. There is a lot that goes into any endeavor that one embarks upon. I believe that everything that happens is a learning experience if the person is wise enough to lean from it and strong enough not to let it ruin them. Thanks for the writing complement. My hope is that others will be able to learn and benefit from what I have experienced.

the post was really amazing. Steem is here to stay and for the longrun and as you said too with the other coins is just about money, here in steemit you learn things, meet and interact with new people and ofc making money along the way!

Yes, it is an amazing platform where you can share knowledge and experience to really help other people succeed!

This is just great! I hope I could be like you playing those digital currencies! Eheh! I admire you for applying God's will in life and in work! Continue to be a blessing to everyone!

Thank you for this encouraging comment! Hopefully, more and more people will see these posts and benefit from them!

Hola que motivadora tu historia, me gustó la forma como explicaste porque invertir en Steemit y cuando hablas de esa parábola y la ubicas en lo que realmente ha sido tu experiencia me pareció muy interesante para todos los que estamos comenzando en Steemit y confiamos en que con nuestro talento , creatividad , podemos construir, crecer y ganar nosotros y además ayudar a muchas personas a crecer también. Gracias por esa explicación que ahora me permite ver más clara la decisión que tomé en invertir mi tiempo en Steemit. Gracias y muchos éxitos.

My story was motivated by my personal experiences with investing. Like all my writing, I do it with the purpose of helping other people learn from what I have experienced. I have written several books that I hope will help other people achieve their goals.

This is why I am dedicated to Steemit because I believe that people will be able to learn a great deal from my posts and that they will succeed as a result of reading them and applying the knowledge within. Last week I started creating some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it.

A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman

En español

Mi historia fue motivada por mis experiencias personales con la inversión. Como todos mis escritos, lo hago con el propósito de ayudar a otras personas a aprender de lo que he experimentado. Escribí varios libros y espero que ayude a otras personas a lograr sus objetivos.

Es por eso que estoy dedicado a Steemit porque creo que las personas podrán aprender mucho de mis publicaciones y que tendrán éxito como resultado de leerlas y aplicar el conocimiento dentro de ellas. La semana pasada comencé a crear algunos excelentes videos de YouTube que puede ver para conocer todo sobre Steemit y cómo tener éxito al usarlo.

Se lanzará un nuevo video cada semana, así que considere suscribirse para obtener más información sobre Steemit. Si alguna vez tienes alguna pregunta o necesitas ayuda con algo, no dudes en comentar los videos también.

Gracias,
Spencer Coffman

This post has received gratitude of 2.71 % from @appreciator thanks to: @spencercoffman.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 8.74% vote... I was summoned by @spencercoffman! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 8.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @spencercoffman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87