You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HI GUYS! I'M NEW TO STEEMIT. SO MUCH TO TALK ABOUT, LOL I CAN'T BE DESCRIBED IN ONE PAGE

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, I welcome you to the family. Steemit is a bit tough to understand but you can get in touch with me for any kind of help. I will help you, till then you can use this Steemit App Update on your mobile.
Let me know if there's any confusion.

Enjoy :)

Sort:  

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Alright, I accept my wrongdoing and want to request Spaminator to take this flag downvote back, please. I wasn't aware of it and after this downvote I feel my reputation went down catastrophically.

I will... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50