Yo Steemit! - @princessdharmy Introduced Me!

This is my first steemit post ... In a #introduceyourself grand style ...😎😎
1517520144130.jpg

My name is Wisdom Anthony .... Omo Nla!
I'll use steem to leverage on Tech in Africa, African Food and LifeStyles.... and Women I know (how they inspire me).

#About Me

  • 19 year Old ( Damn Young)
  • Very Handsome and Tall
  • A Nigerian
  • Jollof Ambassador "@etilda you understand"
  • Speak in Tongues
    -Full Stack Developer
    PSX_20170605_195657.jpg

#MORE ABOUT ME
You don't need to Know ... Lol!!

DVZlUDkWAAEJpOs.jpeg
I dreamt of this....

Thank You #steem @nigma .... Yo! watsup

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @wizzydayo. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Welcome to Steemit Wisdom, hope be reading more about you and your work here soon

Welcome to steem! Exciting times! Good luck!

Hey, welcome Wisdom, coming here shows you take your name seriously! I'd like to introduce myself, I am @steemgoblin. One of the main projects I'm supporting right now, is #dolphinschool. I suggest you follow them and @markrmorrisjr to get some solid training. Also, I'm doing a little project right now, at this link here Hope you have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit I hope you continue to share your story with us

Excellent publication, welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my last publications https://steemit.com/cervantes/@douglasbg/a-dream-wedding- in-an-earthly-paradise

Hello Wisdom, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love wisdom and space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69