Sort:  

Using email is one of my favorite ways of breaking into an organization!

Usually, I will send out 10 emails to different employees. Out of those 10 people, 5 will click the link that I included. Of the 5 people, two or three will tell me their real work username and password. Pretty scary, isn't it?

Why are they so interested? Why would they give me their passwords? The email that I send does not look like a scam from a rich prince in an African nation. Instead, it looks like a professional email from a company conducting a survey on behalf of the employee’s organization.

Who wouldn’t be interested in filling out a survey about Salary Satisfaction?

Once they click on the link, they are taken to a login page. It is then than an average of 25% of the people emailed submit their passwords.

This is where the fun begins!

If the company is using Microsoft Exchange (email server), I can use their credentials to synchronize a copy of their email onto my computer.

Once it is synchronized, I can create a client-side rule that runs a program every time a certain email is received.

This rule will synchronize over Exchange across all the computers that use that persons account.

Once they receive the special email, my program runs on the victim’s computer.

If you are interested in more information, Professional Hacking Advice, Or Hacking services you can reach out to me via [email protected]

animation.gif


  • This comment was considered SPAM and flagged by @miti
  • This is THE FIRST WARNING, be aware you're hurting your reputation!
  • CLICK HERE for flagging criteria and INFO.
  • I also suggest you to read Steemit etiquette

I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by spammers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51