My introduction

Howdy! My name is Wittysally, am a relationship expert, marriage therapist, CEO of 'Ocha Wittysally concept' and currently, I have a blog am running; which works on Byzantines in a relationship, marriage etc. The company I run specializes in mending broken marriages, educating people on what relationships is all about, especially youths, giving the public in general an hyperopic view of what relationship is all about (www.wittysally.com).

I was introduced to this pulchritudinous clan by Jason precious, I personally call it home.

At first I had no idea of what steemit is all about but I my ignorance was educated by precious Jason. So, image now I have become in the know, steemit has given me a task not only to affect society but the world at large with what I do.

So I thank you all for accepting me to this family.
I will definitely help change life's through steemit.

Sort:  

We will be expecting some free relationship lessons

Yes you will

Welcome to steemit @wittysally. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Thank you dear

Welcome to steemit dear..
I am happy you are here now.

Hehehe. Welcome ma. I guess you should join air-clinic on the discord channel and see if we can learn more about relationships with you. Welcome once again

Congratulations @wittysally! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Looking forward to learn from u

Welcome on board dear

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @wittysally! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79