You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow me to re-introduce myself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

A catfish is when someone comes on pretending to be a pretty girl in order to get guys to upvote and walk away a big winner. The intro to your post sounded like a catfish. Nothing personal.
I don't do the crossdress thing, but my level 50 wizard has saved many a damsel in our LARP group.

Considering the demos of LARP groups not all of those damsels had plumbing that was up to code.
Anyways when you cross dress for the reasons you state you're really LARPing, you just may not realize it. There are also people with gender dismoprhic disorder, but my opinion is that they are literally a different class. Your reasons are the same reason they usually pick a young woman to play peter pan. Like the role, it fits and for you at least it's fun.

Eitherway, sorry for the deconstruction I just wanted to head the idiots off that will flag this because I believe you are sincerely trying to give everyone a good story.

Sort:  

oh wow! thanks! Yes well that sux if thats what people think because I can assure you my postings are 100% legit and yes, I really am just trying to tell my story, from a 'guy-thats-wearing-6-inch-patent-black-high-heels perspective'.

I will take it as a compliment :))

Thanks for helping, and I like the de-construction - i have never thought about it that way, so thanks for giving me a new perspective, because i still cant work it out myself either lol xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75