Allow me to re-introduce myself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Lets cut to the chase shall we? This is me...

Hi!

I thought I would introduce myself to Steem!

I am a 20s single white girl from a beautiful country and I enjoy all the normal things normal guys do. Yes, I am a guy.

My spare time revolves around cars, women, sports, beer, sports, music and friends, oh, and womens clothes.

Womens clothes. Fuck me. I can't get enough of them (high heels ladies?? are you with me??). But I can't get enough of women either (I am straight).

I THINK i am the first public #crossdresser on Steemit! YAYyy

I think my fetish started at a very young age. I keep looking back at my childhood and the thing that pops out to me most was the fact that my mom owned a lingerie store. I do remember being very young and finding all the different pattterns, textures, colors exciting. I remember even being a bit embarrassed about it, did my mom know I was into these items more than I should be? I remember thinking that - what the fuck? I was 6!

Then I have very vague memories of showering, and seeing my sisters pantyhose hanging in the bathroom to dry. I was like "hey, what the fuck do they feel like on?"

So there I am, about 8 years old in my parents bathroom wearing a pair of pantyhose. Holy shit they felt good. Guys, have you ever worn a pair? Try it, you might be surprised how good they feel. Or maybe thats just me, I don't know.

So from there it was instant love. Every time my parents and sister were out or away, I would rifle through all my sisters clothes - and wear them!

Problem was she was like 8 years older than me, so her clothes didnt really fit me too well, but that didn't matter.

I think my first major love was of bodysuits. I have a pretty feminine body type, I mean, I am not all hairy, I am skinny, I don't even have muscles, I always just felt a bit different physically to most guys I guess.

I sometimes wonder, if maybe my chromosomes are only just everrr so slightly male. I dont really know how that all works really, but that is how I feel.

Don't get me wrong. I love being a guy. I don't want to be a woman. I like being able to be lazy, throw on a pair of tracksuits, no shave, and just walk out of the house in a hoody - I mean girls can do that too, but generally they put a lot more effort into their looks, every single day.

Let me tell you something guys, after the amount of effort a woman puts into looking good on each day, I don't think a decent compliment can go astray - if you think a woman has great style, let her know! She will most certainly appreciate the compliment - as long as it is not done in some creepy sort of way of course.

Also - heels. Guys, a girl in heels is going through more pain than you have ever experienced, and she is going through it all whilst listening to you talk about how big your muscles are (yawn). Pay attention to your ladies, and compliment them at appropriate times. They put more effort into looking good each and every day, than you do on your wedding day probably. It is crazy! I mean, they really put in a lot of effort and I applaud them for their efforts.

Thank you lovely ladies, you look beautiful (but also im fucking jealous of how you can pull that pencil skirt off heehee) xo

So far, I have never been caught by my parents or sister, or friend or anyone else when I am dressed up. Thank god for that, I honestly wouldn't know what to do with myself if that happened.

But, I am trying to understand WHY I crossdress, and I think I know the answer, well partially. Let me explain...

In a mans world, all of our stuff is so 'concrete'. Like, everything is hard, masculine, brown, black, blue, grey FFS. It is so boring. I need more color in my life. Texture, soft silks, lace, details, bows! Pinks, whites, omg the list is literally endless.

I own 4 pairs of high heels and have a closet FULL of girls clothes. I don't often go out in public, so life is getting pretty boring as a crossdresser, I am always 'all dressed up and nowhere to go' which is getting a bit sad and boring, and to be honest, I don't even have any friends as a girl which really sux.

It is a lonely life. As soon as I put on those clothes, people think I am a freak, but really I am not, I am just a completely normal guy, that likes girls clothes. The strangest thing is, taking off that last piece of girls items (usually my panties) and all of a sudden, I am A MAN again, a normal, tablecloth wearing dude.

I like my alter-ego, I guess it allows me to live two seperate lives, but I will admit, the running cost of owning two wardrobes is really getting out of control. Online shopping is good, but apparently I have expensive taste.

You know what I love? Pink lolita girl outfits

For example ( I love anything with bows! especially panthose yay)

Howww fucking ridiculously beautiful is that outfit? Look at those shoesss OMGGGs

Well, I am happy to tell you my story, I am going to try and build a bit of a crossdressing community here on Steemit, I hope you will support me with hugs, love and upvotes and comments. I really would love to hear from some other crossdressers on here, or even fans of crossdressers!

I also cam on chaturbate heehee so if you are lucky, you might catch me there ;)

Much love
Michaela
xo

#introduceyourself #steemit #steem #crossdress #lgbt #crossdressing

Sort:  

@crossdresser Lol this is a great post. There are going to be a lot people who see this and don't understand what you're really talking about.

They're going to think you're a catfish. So for everyone who comes thinking catfish and like me was going WTH?

Checkout www.mockgirl.com (read the whole comic it's not that long and you can only post 4x daily here now anyways)

At the very worst, this person is LARPing on steemit, regardless of if they IRL LARP.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Live_action_role-playing_game
Upvoting you for entertainment value.
Hope you'll stop by STEEMBOTS
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@williambanks/announce-steembots-com-your-source-for-everything-bot-related-now-hiring

lol thanks!!! xoxox

ahahahah a catfish? LOL hang on whaaaaty? I am confused, but thats really not hard lol.

I am IRL this is no joke :D

A catfish is when someone comes on pretending to be a pretty girl in order to get guys to upvote and walk away a big winner. The intro to your post sounded like a catfish. Nothing personal.
I don't do the crossdress thing, but my level 50 wizard has saved many a damsel in our LARP group.

Considering the demos of LARP groups not all of those damsels had plumbing that was up to code.
Anyways when you cross dress for the reasons you state you're really LARPing, you just may not realize it. There are also people with gender dismoprhic disorder, but my opinion is that they are literally a different class. Your reasons are the same reason they usually pick a young woman to play peter pan. Like the role, it fits and for you at least it's fun.

Eitherway, sorry for the deconstruction I just wanted to head the idiots off that will flag this because I believe you are sincerely trying to give everyone a good story.

oh wow! thanks! Yes well that sux if thats what people think because I can assure you my postings are 100% legit and yes, I really am just trying to tell my story, from a 'guy-thats-wearing-6-inch-patent-black-high-heels perspective'.

I will take it as a compliment :))

Thanks for helping, and I like the de-construction - i have never thought about it that way, so thanks for giving me a new perspective, because i still cant work it out myself either lol xo

Hi and welcome, cool to have you!
Please don't get discouraged when you get low payouts, it happens to most new members. Don't focus too much on the money, just be yourself :)

thank youu! xoxox ok i will :)) mwa mwa xoo

Welcome! Be who you are and do what works for you!

Welcome to Steemit!

What the superior man seeks is in himself. What the mean man seeks is in others.

whoaa lol have an upvote heehee xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80