my first introduction in this great steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

On this occasion I permit to introduce myself, Like the old saying "do not know then no love", therefore I want to introduce myself. Okay stemiaan introduce My name williaambanks, Stemian can call me William.



I am into the crypto world through something with a low entrance barrier like Steemit. I hope that by recommending and bringing people to this site, I can make an important contribution to the success of the site and success in the future.

Hi everybody, i've decided to post a proper "introduceyourself" as my previous post has given some people some doubts over the authenticity and or originality of my content. I do appreciate that people should feel confident in reading content that has been voted high, knowing that the author is not plagiarising or claiming to be someone they're not.

For me, being able to dedicate myself to nature is a matter of contentment, as many of the sciences we can absorb from such a journey of adventure in the wild are both in terms of unity, resilience, the way we survive in the wild and the many sciences, another science that we can perda from being Nature Lovers.

Steemian, maybe quite so much our introduction to this occasion, I hope I can learn and continue to get motivated from Steemian all to make it easier for me in future writing, and I also hope that inputs can help me to be more logged in terms of photography and writing, and on Steemian input all I say thank you.

 
Feel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you                                                                    want to convey in the future. Follow me  @williaambanks

Sort:  

Hi William, nice to meet you.. Welcome to steemit... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Welcome to the site. We are glad you are here.

This is a wonderful community that is developing. We look forward to you contributing great original content.

@Original Works

Nice to meet you, @williaambanks! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome @williaambanks to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract the attention of crowded people. Do follow me @samhenry.

welcome to steemit

Hello @williaambanks welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Congratulations @williaambanks! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @williaambanks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69