You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May I Know Your Story ? - Needs Motivation

Welcome @jogny , great to have you here! I would personally recommend start to look for a new place while you are still there and once you find it then tell them straight what you think and leave :) life is too short to be wasted in places where you don't feel great! I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

Sort:  

I appreciate that!

But, I am just curious why professional peeps are un-happy with their salaries?
Can you help me out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40