May I Know Your Story ? - Needs MotivationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey !

Hope you guys/gals are good.

I am an employee in a rental power company and I got graduation degree in Electrical Engineering.

I have spent 8 months in life first job after graduation and I found it pretty awful.

My colleague and senior officers in the company are making illegal ways to get money as they are corrupt dudes.I am fed up with these guys. Every time, I try to be honest in my ways they manipulated my deals and forced me to award some money to them.

They are getting a handsome salary at the end of every month but they seems to be un happy with this.

Can some suggest me what should I do ?

Sort:  

Welcome @jogny , great to have you here! I would personally recommend start to look for a new place while you are still there and once you find it then tell them straight what you think and leave :) life is too short to be wasted in places where you don't feel great! I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

I appreciate that!

But, I am just curious why professional peeps are un-happy with their salaries?
Can you help me out?

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Done Dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41