Today starting my program

Hello steemiers I am V. , I am from Greece and today I am starting a weight loss program .
Today I weight 133,7 kilos and I really wanna to be 89.
E2F411A9-6B14-41C0-A3C7-0A099096E6AF.jpeg

My height is 1.91 and I am 30 years old .

I will post 2 photos every week with progress of my program

FBBBAC14-5C1A-4288-B49E-24ADCA332BA4.jpeg
104647F5-C4F3-4E3D-9FE2-2CA467348087.jpeg

I will start with gym 5 times a week and health food .

Next post with my progress will be posted at Monday 10/09
Stay tuned , follow me upvote me and encourage me on my fight

Thank you very much and have a nice day

Sort:  

Hello First of all I admire your photos. Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Thanks for support really you make me do my best

Good Luck! Check out @actifit as it has a fitness tracker app available for smartphones that can earn you tokens and upvotes for tracking your progress!

***

Welcome to Steemit! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! I explain this initiative on one of my previous post.

There are a number of great content creators on the platform to help you on your journey. I have used @gold84 guide as a starting reference for many tasks that can be done here on #Steemit. As I continued to expand this initiative, I continue to find great content and guides for new users such as this post from @finnian who not only includes a great step-by-step process of registering for #Steemit but also provides great security and engagement tips as well to help you on your journey.

Keep your eyes out for these tips and references to help you on your journey to becoming a minnow! It is also a great idea to follow some of the great projects being built on the #STEEM blockchain. You can see these projects here. I wish you the best in your future endeavors!

I follow this but I am new and new more information.... thanks a lot for support me

Hey bud! I wish you best of luck!!

Thanks a lot wish to have followers to encourage me have a nice day

I get excited reading about your fitness plan and journey. Steemit is a good place to document every step to achieving your weight loss goals. It is expected to hit a bump in the road and that is where a supportive community like steemit can help

Really need help and support ... so many times I didn’t do it but now Wyeth community support maybe i will

Yes there are lots of friends we can meet here and interesting communities to be a part of.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @weight.loss!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Thanks a lot for the support I will check everything step-by-step

Welcome to steemit @weight.loss.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks a Lori follow all

Congratulations @weight.loss! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @weight.loss. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Nice to meet you hope follow and encourage me

Congratulations @weight.loss! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81