My start with Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3705.JPG

Hi! I am Nidhi and live in New-Delhi. This blog explores the events that enter my life. I write about what I think, experience, observe and feel. My personal and research-driven short notes explore life, issues, some interesting trends around the world and much more. This is a space to engage with you about ideas around work and life. My heart skips a beat for all things creative; be it painting, baking, crafting, especially blogging. I love writing. After 5 years of a job in marketing, I thought my horizons needed broadening. My writing is constantly growing as I learn more about it. It truly is an art. I hope you enjoy reading as much as I enjoy creating it. For a person with a soft voice, I’m unusually opinionated.

I am new to Steemit and I want to thank you for taking the time to visit this piece and read my ramblings, I love creating fresh content that showcase my ideas in a beautiful way! As the saying goes “Creativity is about connecting things”, so I hope you will join me in making that connect.

You can settle in, grab a cup of coffee and catch up with some of my previous posts here:
https://steemit.com/blog/@weavingwords/next-time-order-your-coffee-like-a-local
https://steemit.com/blog/@weavingwords/a-good-book-is-like-a-lifetime-romance

I would love to hear from you in the comment section. You can also email me at [email protected]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see fellow City member on Steemit.

Hey, I am equally glad. :-)

Welcome to steemit @weavingwords
Hope u hv a great time on steemit

Thank you so much.. stay tuned, stay connected..

Beautiful picture!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

That is so sweet. Thank you so much. My pleasure to connect here. Wish you too lots of fun and amazing times ahead.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @weavingwords I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey, Thank you so much. I am sure it's a community of amazing people and I am very glad to be a part of it. Hope you like my posts.. keep reading.

Welcome to Steem

Welcome. Good luck.

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @weavingwords to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Welcome @weavingwords , glad to see any Indian on steemit.

I am equally glad.. thank you.. stay tuned.

I'm glad you're on steemit! You look beautiful :) I warmly greet :)

Hey thank you for the wonderful gesture. Pleasure to connect with you. Keep in touch. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66