My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians!

I am Moulik. I came across dtube few weeks ago and liked it, so I decided to create a steem account and later while the account was being reviewed I stumbled upon steemit. Suddenly, I had an epiphany, "This is it! I need to share my experience with the world and this is where I do it." So here I am introducing myself.

What do I have in store for you?

I have been a regular meditator and a yoga practitioner for a few years. I'm here to share with you my experience and help you transcend. I will be blogging on topics such as health, meditation, yoga, frequencies, music, spirituality, the seven chakras, human aura, detoxing your elements and basically everything that will help you transcend the physical dimension. I will be sharing how to prepare your body - a super computer, to make it more receptive to things you can't see with your two eyes.

love-1221449_1920.jpg


It's time we humans shift our frequencies/vibrations as the Mother Earth herself is doing so and she needs our help. Since we are a part of her, she needs us to transcend in order for her to do the same. So, let's help her!

Latest Schumann Resonance(Mother Earth's heartbeat):

shm.jpg

*Note: The above image should show the normal Earth's frequency which is 7.83Hz, but it's been all over the place with occasional spikes for last few years. Ever wondered why?

The next post will be an explanation for my name "weafs". I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

Welcome

Wanted to welcome you to Steemit & be one of your first upvotes. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, we can share the curation on my post from today called "Way Beyond Pad Thai" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here: "Stewsak Fanbase" and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is beautiful and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

Welcome to Steem weafs! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @weafs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @weafs.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30