Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum sahabat steemians

IMG_20171015_011834.jpg
perkenalkan nama saya Kurniawan gabrana
siregar saya berasal dari Padang sidempuan, Sumatera Utara dan saya lahir pada tanggal 1 september 19997 saya sedang melakukan study di perguruan tinggi di salah satu universitas yang ada di aceh tepat nya di universitas malikullsaleh dan yang mengenalkan saya pada steemit adalah bapak @teukukemalfasya saya harap teman teman steemit dapat membantu saya dalam belajar lebih dalam lagi mengenai steemit sekian dan terima kasih.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @waone1 , greetings know, nice to meet you...
Introduce, my name is alans, I come from Indonesia, I have not introduced myself to this steemit account, I am currently learning how to make a good and true introduce so liked By other readers .. Later in the day, when I have learned a lot about steemit, I will introduce myself to my first post later, thanks many friends, happy to meet you ..

Best regards from me @alanso
Follow me and i follow you back :)

Welcome on Steemit!

I hope that you will participe in our community with pleasure, I was preparing to you some usefull links and tutorials for beginners.

Steemnow - this is website where you can check your Upvote power
Steemnow

SteemFollowers – great website for beginners, you can get upvote for upvote
Steemfollowers

DeadFollowers – here you can check how many dead followers you have
DeadFollowers

W Salam
welcome and here is a complete steemit guide it will help you to grow your earnings and followers

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/get-earnings-and-followers-in-first-hour-at-steemit

WELCOME TO STEEMIT @waone1 Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Nice Intro!Welcome to Steemit my friend ! Good Luck :)

I am helping New Steemians by offering them Free Steem.

If you are Interested , Please Check Out this Link-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sanjayrai/10-steem-giveaway-target-200-followers-just-follow-upvote-comment-resteem

Congratulations @waone1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hai, hello @waone1.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Senang anda bersama kami.. telah upvote ya.. :}

Hello @waone1 welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

hi there, may you be well there in indonesia,followed you i can see all your updates from my feeds.

Welcome to Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70