How to check how many dead followers you have?

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

I would like to show you next very usefull website, where you can check who from your followers is dead. We can check it by compare his Upvotes or posts.

The website: http://steemit.deadfollowers.info

To show you how it works, I will use nick user who created this website, because I have not so much followers jet :p

As you can see this user has 3399 followers and 568 his followers didn't write post by 3 months.

If I change searching dead followers by their Upvotes, The amount is smaller only 416 followers from 3399 didn't Upvote anything for 3 months.

Sort:  

Awesome tool. I only have 2 dead followers. Thanks

well, that is a great service,thx. I have by far less dead followers than I thought^^

edit

can you make another one where I can look up who of the users that I follow are dead? That would be great.

Congratulations @piach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am still so new to Steemit I don't have many followers, dead or alive but this will obviously be a good tool in the future. Thank you @piach for posting this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36