Win Free 1.00 SBD Comment Upvote Join This Competition.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

2018-01-16-19-31-34.jpg

Hi EveryOne

I'm Start Competition Most Attractive Answer.
End Of The Week I'm Claimed Announcement Winner And Transfer For Winner 1.00 SBD
Next Week I'm More Playing Fun Gaming Steemit Earn Interested Peoples Free 1.00 SBD

Question is That.


1' # What Is Life?

2' # Why People Giving Importants Of Money?

3' # what You Want Own life?

4' # Your one Day President What You changed Your Country?


**Who will interested Answer Win Free SBD In This Week.**

I'm Winner Blog Resteem

images (7).jpeg
I'm Upvote There Everypost


Follow Me More Free Wining SBD Post @wajidali

Upvote Me @Wajidali

Sort:  

Great..post

My Friend Answer to This Questions chance to win free SBD

1.ans: Living life is beautiful and enjoyable.

  1. ans: Life without money is inaccessible. It is possible to do all the money except for the spiritual things of the people. So the importance of money is immense.

  2. ans: I want the love of my lord.

  3. ans: The constitution of my country was changed.

1' # What Is Life?
life is to live every second better than the previous

2' # Why People Giving Importants Of Money?
In Malta we have a saying 'bla flus la tghannaq u lanqas tbus' without money you dont hug nor kiss

3' # what You Want Own life?
travel the world and see what few have seen

4' # Your one Day President What You changed Your Country?
create a permanent no car day

You got a 0.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wajidali! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you @wajidali for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.23% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82