Hi / Hello (Introduction) ^_^

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


everyone, My names Josh and I'm from the Scottish Highlands erm from the North West not far from Stornoway, (I am moving soon though so I will update about that at a later date!) but currently live in th City of Dundee which is in the Lowlands. Dundee is near to both Edinburgh and Glasgow and not very far from Perth for those of you who do not know the United Kingdom. ^_^

I'm a YouTuber / Vlogger and I love to travel, learn new subjects and so on and being able to gain new experiences whenever I can, I also love photography, anime and.... The list just never ends so I won't bore you all!!

Anyway it's nice being here on this site, please feel free to message / talk with me as much or as little as you'd like to as I love meeting new people and being able to make new friends..

My sister: @crowwingk / @ladyreijya had invited me here a few weeks ago but this is the first chance that I've had to write this

for taking the time to read this! Take care and stay safe everyone!

If you'd like to check out my YouTube channel, then my link is:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChhyVN-uI1RIwBvEF0zFB4g
(I haven't got very much uploaded yet, haven't had time so I apologise about that!!!)


Thanks to @arbitrarykitten for letting me us this gif! ❤

Sort:  

Hi, thank you so much! I really appreciate it! :D

Welcome Josh! You will be happy here, Steemit is a wonderfully supportive and encouraging community :)

I post a lot of help for newbies, check out my past articles and if you need anything or have any questions, please ask :) I know what it's like to be the new kid so I promise to sit with you at lunch <3

Wonderful meeting you!

Hi, thanks so much for taking the time to write this! :D
It's great being able to be apart of this community and I look forward to being able to get to know as many people as I can and make some new friends! ^_^ .. <3
It's wonderful to meet you as well! n_n .

You are welcome!

I'm following you, looking forward to reading what you share :)

Hi, thanks a lot! :D .. I am also following you and I will go and check out your profile in a few minutes, sorry about the late but it's 03:59 here and it's a little hectic here..

Keep them coming! I saw that you have been on here for some time so this introduction is a long time coming. Have one upvote on the house and keep on doing you!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hi, thanks a lot for that and thanks for taking the time to write what you did, I very much appreciate it! Yeah I had joined here ages ago but I have been really busy so I haven't really been able to use this site until now.. I guess it's better late than anything though.. :3 .. I am good thank you, :D how are you and how has your been may I ask?

I'm good. I'm trying to figure out how this thing works as well, been posting some funny stuff I find on the internet mostly as this is what I usually do with my friends but I'm exploring the money aspect of steemit as well. Just today I joined up with @MinnowPowerUp to see how their system works

Welcome to Steemit @vovimcalcifer, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi, thanks a lot! I will check out your blog in a few hours as it's 02:14 here so I'm logging of! n,n"

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Hi, it's nice to meet you as well! Thanks a lot for the warm welcome! :D

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming !
@akkha

Hi, thank you so much for the warm / cute welcome! n_n , I very much appreciate it! :D

You are welcome my dear friend ! 😃

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Hi, thanks a lot! I have followed you back and have also just upvoted you n_n

Thanks for the mention bro! Also Thank you everyone for being so supportive to my bro here. I am super happy that you finally made your first blog entry! Keep up the good posting!

Your very welcome sis!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ... And thanks to everyone as well!!! I very much appreciate it!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ . Will do sis! ^_^

UNRELATED GIF COMMENT PLEASE EXCUSE CAFFEINATED REIJYA AS SHE IS SOMETIMES VERY CAFFEINATED

http://gph.is/1AaMetU

Hi Vovimcalcifer ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hi / Sawatdee-krap @khunpoom ^_^ I'm guessing from your name that you're Thai? sorry if I am wrong. Anyway thanks a lot for your reply and for letting me know and thank you also for the warm welcome! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62