You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi / Hello (Introduction) ^_^

Welcome Josh! You will be happy here, Steemit is a wonderfully supportive and encouraging community :)

I post a lot of help for newbies, check out my past articles and if you need anything or have any questions, please ask :) I know what it's like to be the new kid so I promise to sit with you at lunch <3

Wonderful meeting you!

Sort:  

Hi, thanks so much for taking the time to write this! :D
It's great being able to be apart of this community and I look forward to being able to get to know as many people as I can and make some new friends! ^_^ .. <3
It's wonderful to meet you as well! n_n .

You are welcome!

I'm following you, looking forward to reading what you share :)

Hi, thanks a lot! :D .. I am also following you and I will go and check out your profile in a few minutes, sorry about the late but it's 03:59 here and it's a little hectic here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35