my presentation to this community I hope you appreciate it

DQmcyFpvYLCzCDfRcUwkitWqZF98Z7FCYoTktQYx2rVtPtW.jpgHi Steemians, my name is @vnzla-libre! I have spent most of my adult life learning about the crazy world of wine, and I've been lucky enough that it's brought me to some amazing places in the world. With Steemit being such a great social platform, I figured I'd take the opportunity to share my experiences with all of you

I currently work as a sommelier, and one of my favourite things about my job is educating people (guests or staff) about wine. Any excuse to talk about wine, I'm there! But, as much as I like to talk about it, I definitely don't have all the answers. To be honest, no one ever will. You can read all the textbooks and see all the places, but it's an ever-changing industry and can sometimes be hard to keep up with.
Even with that said, I've made (and am still making!) a serious effort to learn as much as I can, and that's where the travel portion of my wine life comes into play. I wanted to go to all these places I was reading about and see it all first hand. So that's what I started doing! I can't wait to start sharing it with all of you! :)

Sort:  

What is the most expensive wine that you have tasted so far?
Welcome to steemit @vnzla-libre nice passion by the way. =)

Congratulations @vnzla-libre! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome and good luck on here! Consider following me and I'll follow you back :) @phil917

Hey man, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Hola amigo! @vnzla-libre

Echa un vistazo a algunos canales de discord españoles. Puedes conocer gente de steemit y hacer amigos. Ademas de que puedes promocionar tus posts.

Un saludo compañero!

Congratulations @vnzla-libre! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @vnzla-libre . hope we can be successful together here, follow me, I will follow you back.

Congratulations @vnzla-libre! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vnzla-libre! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41