Celebrating 400 Followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear Steemians friends,

Today I reached 400 followers, I want to thank each one of you for the valuable time you take to visit, up-vote and comment on my stories.

I will tell you a little more about me, my name is Vinnie and I am from France, I live in the city of Paris.

My greatest pleasure in life is travelling. I have visited many countries and I am always interested in new places. If you have any suggestion for my next trip, please comment.

• I also like very much to read; Russian or French Literature as well as psychology, economy and novels to relax
• Currently I am trying to educate myself on Cryptocurrencies and Blockchain technologies
• I love sports; I am playing Tennis and American Football: GO Bears!

Below are some of my photos from my last travel in Rocamadour, a sacred city in the Aveyron, a region in France. I will post more about them in a few days.

My latest post: The Future Oil Demand

Follow me @vlemon, upvote, and resteem. Comments and questions are always welcome.

Sort:  

Congratz man

Thanks mate!

Nice pictures and congratulations on your 400 followers! Follow me and I will follow back

Thank you @Cryptoracle, Follwing you now. I hope we can talk more on crypto/technology.

@vlemon, very great pics, this places are looking as in the video game grapics GOD OF WAR

You are right!
There is something alike.

Nice Pictures

Thank you.

nice photography...

Thank you

nice photography . following you now :D

follow me back pls :)

welcome my friend on steemit if you have any question ask me i'm hear for your help welcome to my blog and ask anything my blog is about smart ideas about life. if you vote me i vote you . ok i already upvote you my friend

Congratulations on your milestone of 400 followers :) :).kayleigh

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48