Hello Steemit People! This is My First Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Vivina, I am from Venezuela and I was born in the city of Maracay.


In this photo you can see one of the fountains of the Plaza Bolívar in the city of Maracay, named in honor the Liberator Simón Bolívar. It is the largest square in Venezuela and Latin America, was inaugurated on December 19, 1930 and declared a National Historic Monument on April 15, 1994.  


I studied Graphic Design and this is the logo I designed for myself, which I feel represents me exactly.   

But then, I will share a little more of my work as a graphic designer…   


Also, I tell you that I like to prepare delicious creole desserts and some meals, which I will soon share with all of you…  


Through this image and history you will know a little more about me  


This is me with a few kilos more and me with a few kilos less, I confess that I did not like to drink a lot of water and instead, I was drinking more soft drinks, I was eating a lot of fried foods and carbohydrates until very late and I used to exercise sporadically. Until I decided to change my lifestyle, I stopped drinking soft drinks and now I drink much more water and natural juices, I no longer eat food so late, and before I used to eat a lot of fried bananas, now I only eat them parboiled or put them in the oven, that is to say, I have never gone on a diet, because I really like to eat and enjoy the food and especially the desserts, I only improved my diet combining it with dancing and cardiovascular exercises that helped me lose more calories, and thus, I have managed to balance myself and I have never had the problem of chafing and irritation between my legs, today I feel much healthier. I like and accept my body with or without abdominal fat, with stretch marks and cellulite, total that is not the most important thing in life, because the body dies, but the soul and spirit endures, so you do not have to worry or strive to be perfect, it is better to try to be integral people, honest, transparent full of great inner beauty. I remember that when I lost weight, those who criticized me and made fun of me because I was a little chubby; in my case (some relatives) began to speculate that I was anorexic or bulimic. Later on I understood that somehow people are always going to talk, speculate, or criticize, perhaps because they most likely don't feel or think they're capable of accomplishing anything, so they think that others won't be able to either and then it becomes much easier for them to criticize and invent unfounded things, instead of looking in a mirror and going deeper into their own lives. It wasn't because I was fat anymore, now it was because I was very skinny according to them. That is to say, if you are fat they criticize you and if you are skinny they also criticize you. It is like that! Anyway, the best thing is to live and let live and not prove anything to anyone except yourself.  

Thank you for your attention, I hope we will support each other and progress in this promising network.  

                                              Click On and you can find me like   

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Welcome to Steemit @vivina :)

Hi Thank you!

Welcome to steemit @vivina.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome vivina,to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11, or @arcange. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steem vivina! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Hi thanks 👍🏼

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Congratulations @vivina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wanted to welcome you to Steemit & be one of your first upvotes. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, we can share the curation on my post from today called "Way Beyond Pad Thai" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here: "Stewsak Fanbase" and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is beautiful and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

You are lovely. Yummy cake hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34