Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hallo Steamian...!!!
This time I will introduce myself to the best friend of all steemit.
My name is Virza Marsarosa, I am usually called @virza. I live in Banda Aceh, I was born November 08, 1996 in Lhoksukon. I am currently active as a nursing student at Syiah Kuala University Banda Aceh. I have a variety of hobbies that I love, the one I love to read, and many more that I can not mention one by one.

I know the info about steemit from my friend @iqfal. at the beginning, I do not know anything about steemit. Then I began to learn about what is steemit, and I became interested to join and start writing through steemit.

I want to thank the Steemit Indonesia community who have been willing to assist me in making a work in writing. And please guidance and help to be able to work together. Regards Steemit Indonesia Community.IMG_2222.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome

ok bro, please guidance and cooperation

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

thanks bro :)
I will try your suggestion

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hello and welcome! Happy steeming to you!

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Congratulations @virza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

selamat bergabung di steemit. hindari plagiat ya geng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74