Introduce my self for Steemit comunity

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduce my self for Steemit comunity

photo_2018-03-08_10-22-32.jpg



Hello my dear Friends of steemit, my name is Virginia Ramirez I have twenty eight years, born in Falcon Venezuela currently I have eighteen years living in the beautiful city of Maracay Venezuela

photo_2018-03-08_10-22-53.jpg




I live with my husband, my two year old son and my mother in law. My family is the most important thing in my life, I don't know what I would do without them, and they are my joy, my raison to live.





I have three brothers and one sister, my mother and my grandmother thank you for your advice and scolding. Today I am a successful, feisty and professional woman thanks to them.





I like to write, read, listening music; I like movies of romance, suspense and action. I'm sentimental almost crying for all
My family and I have a house in a small town called Boca de Tocuyo in Falcón Venezuela very close to Chichiriviche and Tucacas.






My favorite dishes are sushi and ceviche; I love cakes, chocolates and ice cream.
Steemit opened the doors to tell you about me, my family and my hobby to writing and read, I hope you like blog.


images.png

Pictures:
Blus Studios c8+8 (phone)
Samsung Galaxy S Advance(Phone)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

welcome and congatulations, you are on the right way

eres tu, haciendo contenido con traslate.

When you want classes let me know baby... hahahaha tqm

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

HELLO DEAR!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY 😊 ENJOY!!

I love your intro post! Very sweet and to the point! I would love to visit venezuela one day! I pray you and your family raise a healthy and happy son there!

steemit.com.jpg

Hello welcome to Steemit! I have had a great experience so far and I hope you do too! There are a couple of things I wish I was made aware of when I first joined. Ill bring up some uncommon things I've at least noticed people don't mention too often.

  1. Steemworld.org/@ (your username)
    -a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
    -steemstats is not that good
    -steemviz is a good pending payout site(does not include curation but has total pending payout including comment payouts)

  2. steemengine.net

    • steemengine.net the followers gained is unreal. I gained 100 just in the past two days. If you want you can use my referal link not required though...
      https://steemengine.net/join?r=633
  3. steemit school with @dobartim and @flysky https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
    A very informative and supportive group of people for minnows. Its fairly new but it provides great basic support and tips there not to mention lots of contests and giveaways and love!

  4. if your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...
    -https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

These are some uncommon things I wish I was made aware of early on when I first joined! I wish you the best and much success here helping us all grow this amazing platform!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Hi Virginia and welcome! I will be very interested in seeing your future posts.

Thank you friend. Greetings.

It's nice to meet you Virginia. Welcome to Steemit! I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, I would appreciate if you would follow me back. :)

Thank you friend with pleasure I will. Greetings

Bienvenida a esta red.

Puedes visitar mi blog y unirte para apoyarnos. Saludos.**

https://steemit.com/@fgr17

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94