Hello Steemit! Let Me Introduce My Humble Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

vicmuse-steemit.jpg



My name is Victor Haruna (but you can call me Vicmuse which is my nickname) and am here to do what i love doing best, and for the record i'm a music producer, drummer, blogger, and above all a lover of nature. A very good friend of mine recently told me about STEEM and i didn't hesitate to key into the great idea that the STEEM community has, and helping it to grow stronger.


12190813_1652302901693452_101350674167345341_n.jpg



As a Steemmian i will be bringing in lots of fun by preaching music at the same time the wonders of nature. According to Hans Christian Andersen and i quote "Where words fail, music speaks". You will get to see my music production session which could be like a tutorial to dose who are interested in music production, i will also be writing articles on mother nature and how to save it. Well let me introduce myself fully...

12294873_1660616774195398_2833546543407688568_n.jpg



I am 24 years old. I was born and raised in the beautiful city of Abuja the capital of Nigeria. I was born to hard working Igala natives who were both born in Kogi State, Nigeria. Although i didn't have any knowledge about music until secondary school, and as well didn't get much support from my parents, but one true fact was that i loved making music, so i was fortunate to have met some great musicians who led and are still leading me through my musical journey. As for the nature stuff i had it in me to the point that i take pictures of nature and forget to take a selfie...lol!!!


elephant-2923917_640.jpg



On this wonderful journey with you great Steemmians i will be sharing my successful projects and failures of which we will all learn from. I will also share with you pictures of nature most especially from my region Africa along side articles which will give us insights on how to make the world a better place for humanity! And at the same time support and bring awareness about this great STEEM community as a proud Steemmian to my wonderful people of Nigeria. I so much hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

You are welcome my freind ❤️

Welcome to Steemit

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

too funny I get called for spamming if I'm welcoming new users like myself too funny,

thank you so much! am so happy i made it...


Welcome to Steemit @vicmuse!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks so much @introbot and i will follow you back

Welcome to Steemit vicmuse and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Thanks @lopezdacruz! am honored to be here

welcome to steemit, have a good project here

Thanks @adit9! so glad to be here

Very nice post vicmuse


This is very good to learn from your experience.

I respect your story. I believe you can post same article regular.


Check my article about My today's proposal for the "Mother of All the whales"... 


You can find the article here My today's proposal for the "Mother of All the whales"...

I will follow you!

Thanks so much @barca! and i will checkout your article and as well follow you back

Hello @vicmuse. You welcome to steemit. I hope you will have a lovely time here on steemit.
We have a whatsapp group where we give steemit newbies from Nigeria information on how to grow here on steemit and make some profit. It's totally free. It's part of an initiative called steemcollege. If you are interested, you can reply to this comment with your whatsapp number. All the best.

Thanks @positivethinker! am happy to meet you. 08074149343 is my number, thou i'm having issues with my phone but i will be glad to join the group when i put things in order.

Okay, no problem. When you are back on whatsapp just let me know by replying to any of my posts.

Welcome to the Steemiverse! I am following you now, and I look forward to your nature photography and blog posts. As a producer, you might want to explore dsound.audio, also on the STEEM blockchain, although the site still has growing pains, it can boast of some fine music exclusives. Cheers!

Thanks so much for the advise i will look into it, but for now let me just survey a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71