Hey guys, let's be friends!

IMG_20180117_162457_959.jpg
My name is Vicky, I am Croatian living in Germany. I'm always looking for new friends, so let's chat! You can also follow mw on Instagram, I have a gaming based account and communicate lot with my audience.

Sort:  

Hey Vicky! Welcome to Steemit! You may want to post your instagram username so people can find you!


Welcome to Steemit @vicky135246!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice to meet you. Dobrodosla na Steem!

Thank you 😊 😘

You are Welcome :)

Hello @vicky135246!
Welcome to steemit. Great to have you here and I hope you will have lots of fun while here. A friend gave me a link to check for my stat when I just joined some days back and I feel like sharing it with you too since I believe it will be helpful to you. Here is it https://steemnow.com/@vicky135246
I just upvoted you and if you think my posts will be interesting to you, you can as well follow me back. I wish you the best. Emmanuel

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

I LOVE Croatia! Welcome to Steemit :). xx, Kay

Hola amiga.. Bienvenida a esta comunidad cuenta con mi apoyo para crecer cada día más.

Te invito a pasar por mi blog.

Bendiciones...

atte.: @castil

Congratulations! Your post just got a resteem to 5200 followers because i like it.

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Reply "REMOVE" if you do not want this comment displayed on your post

Welcome, great to see a girl that loves gaming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72