Sort:  

In this Blog I will be sharing photos, curiosities, tips, recipes, medicines and much more of what life in a Combi brings.

I started traveling around South America in 2013 and I have not stopped since. I have enjoyed meeting many new friends along the way, participating in different international longboard competitions, visiting surf spots, natural landscapes, towns, cities and communities and learning natural medicine and alternative therapies. Baking chocolate brownies is what sustains me as an official sponsor of this adventure. I am still traveling but in a beautiful volkswagen Combi from the year 1975 which I equipped during the past year of 2017 and with which I am traveling again around Latin America.
Just like I do on my travels, I will be sharing here what I have learned in holistic therapies and alternative medicine as well as photos, videos, recipes, tips, trivia, places of interest and the most delicious of all, my tasty brownies.
The idea of ​​creating this Steemit profile is to share this travelling lifestyle of mine, to give a lead and show that every dream is possible to achieve with just a bit of dedication.

"My house is with me and we share Steemit"
18641517_993673970769962_868148040_o.jpg

Sweet, welcome to Steemit. I have been working to grow the longboarding community on Steemit, if you would like to join our group, we have a facebook group : Longboarding on Steemit and a Discord chat group

Hey man, thank you! Sure, I practice longboard on the road:) I really enjoy meeting people from the longboard community! . I've started following you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. _DSC0575.JPG

Done! Looking forward to our community growing on steemit.


Welcome to Steem @viajoencombi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @viajoencombi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75