My greeting to Steemit friends! Hello form Vera Vince!

Hello, Steemit community!

As I knew about Steemit from my freind, I was really interested in it. And I decided it was the future! I learn it, read and finally I think I’m ready to begin my blog.
I really hope that my posts will be interesting for you guys. I’ll try my best to do good content with colorful pics.

I’m Vera from Russia.

FullSizeRender.jpg

What will I write about? As many of us about my life and love. I’ll touch on some girly themes for sure. And I’ll share my thoughts with you. I'll write about travelling and my city. Oh yes! I live in awesome Saint-Peterburg!

1a590eb6c6c90684c8d0817124664575.jpg

And here’s my beloved Jack Russell Terrier Vincent!

321.JPG

Yes, my nickname consists of two names – my own Vera and my sweet dog Vince.

There are lots of funny stories about him and wonderful pics. You’ll love him for sure!

See you soon! And never underestimate the power of a woman with a Jack Russell :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @veravince upvote :)

Thank you! @jonathanxvi upvote too:)

Hi! Welcome to Steemit, so nice to have you and Vince here. :) Great pictures!

Hello :) Vera
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Thank you @hackerzizon Glad to see you! Sure we'll be friends. Follow you!:)

Hi. Welcome to Steemit community. Nice dog u have Vera. Keep posting and have fun. im @little.one

Glad to see you here @little.one Thanks!

Hi Vera, welcome to Steemit. Probably you have a lot of questions about it and the
easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

Do share with us more about Jack Russell Terrier Vincent. You will do well because I know he will take good care of you.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

Thank you for your support! @legendchew

Здравствуйте ВЕРА .Я вас приветствую

Добрый день! Спасибо! :) @eduards

Welcome, Vera! :) You seem very warm and kind. Which city you live in and going to write about? Best of luck.

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thanks @wild-forest ! Gald to see you!

Hi, Greetings and welcome.

Dogs don't enjoy being hugged as much as humans and other primates. Canines interpret putting a limb over another animal as a sign of dominance.

Of course, dogs don't hug each other:) But they enjoy being behind their humans and have hugs and kisses from them.
My dog is very kind and cute, but he is very serious dog with the other male dogs and never let them dominate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29