MY PERSONAL PRESENTATION

Sin 1111.jpg
Hello Steemians!
I wanted to take the time to introduce myself, I'm vapegirl someone fan of vape, flavors, life and tattoos
Sin 1.jpg
Sometimes I like to disappear in a cloud of steam and feel myself in the sky.
I hope to be welcome in this community, be of your liking, follow me and give me your vote
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif.gif

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently

I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Hi hot girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

You're welcome in here in steemit where you are free to express yourself tru your creative post and earn by been upvoted

Welcome to Steem! What setup you rockin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50