HELLO STEEMIT!

Warm greetings to the entire Steemit community! I'm Valeria, a Venezuelan girl of 18 years. Among my hobbies is mystery and terror, which would be a pleasure to share with you! Therefore, use this medium to tell you my thoughts / experiences or any interesting information for those who share this hobby; Among others of my hobbies I can mention the drawing, I like to draw although I lack a lot to learn (publish some of them), I really like the videos of the games that makes them spend a lot of my time haha.
A picture of me:
11c.jpg
Telling you a little more about my ... I study systems engineering at the ¨Universidad de Los Andes¨ and I am currently in the second semester.
I love animals, I have 3 cats and 2 dogs that I love them immensely :)
aaaaa.jpg
With regard to my musical tastes I consider myself quite flexible, I listen to everything a little however I prefer to listen to metal or DnB, I hate ballads and romantic songs, the trap and the vallenato.Mi favorite band is System of a Down mainly by the lyrics of Their songs and their unique style.
hola valeria.jpg
And finally I thank you for reading my presentation. see you soon!

Sort:  

Hello @valeriapq Great introduceyourself post and photos (I love system too ^^)!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

This comment has received a 21.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @andyluy.

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Thank you! :D

Welcome to steem it, your kitten looks so unhappy about the photo taking haha!

Nice of you to share some music with us as well. <3

Haha he's a very happy kitten and I'm happy to have him. Thank you for your comment < 3

Good post my friend i am @djnoel :)

Hello Valeria, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Upvote for System of a Down! :-)

Oh, and definitely for systems engineering ... Two of my very own passions (SOAD and systems).

Hi pretty girl! You currently live in Venezuela? Wow Id love to travel there:) Welcome to Steemit gorgeous! Oh and you gotta check this out if youre a byob fan! MY fave remix ever by my baby alok:))) Hes brazilian too;)

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Hola bienvenida a steemit. tambien me gusta mucho System of a down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15