INTRODUCING MYSELF

imageMy name is Iwuchukwu Valentine. I am a graduate of Botany, Delta State University, Abraka, Delta State, Nigeria. I am from Imo state (Yes....a real Igbo boy). I speak English and Igbo.
I am also a writer. I write articles,short stories, poetry and so on. This is a habit I formed as a child. I wrote whatever I could on whatever book I lay my hands on. I ruined so many of my mom's notebooks in the process and she resorted to hiding them from me. Guess what she now willingly brings them to me to compose poems for her...something I derive extreme Joy in doing.
I am also an artist. I am obsessed with pencil drawing and oil paintings. My loved ones love to call me the missing link between the arts and the sciences. Making a career decision was difficult because of my passion for art and science until I came across Da Vinci's quote which reas"study the art of science, study the science of art, learn how to see and realize that everything is connected to everything else ". That helped me a lot.
I love good music and adventure. I believe Steemit is a medium through which I will educate my world, using my work as a veritable instrument.... Thank you.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @valdgolem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much!

Welcome to steemit @valdgolem nice to meet you and how are you btw? How's your journey so far if I may ask? Don't forget if you have confusion feel free to ask me or anyone here, okay? Keep up the good work and see you around. =)

Wow...thanks!

Welcome to Steem Community @valdgolem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @valdgolem.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey, nice to meet you. Welcome to the community.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

You are very much welcome to steemit @valdgolem. You are going to have lots of fun. You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZUnewbie.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13