MY Journey With steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180915-WA0002.jpg

Hello dear Friends, This is unknown photon , from India. I am Mechanical Enginner by Profession. I am avid traveller , cyclist and reader .I also love to write about life experiences. Helping others in solving their diffuculties gives me immense satisfaction.
why on steem?

  1. To learn about crypto currancies.
  2. To make friends across the globe
  3. To express my thoughts and creativity.

I hope this platform will help me immensly to grow as a good and compassionate human being. Thanks for stopping by . I would like to connect with you.

Sort:  

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Dear Rahul thank you so much, you motivated me to join steemit, because of you I m expressing my vies

@hamzayousaf Thank you so much for your comment. Didnt expected such a good response for introduction post...!!! Kindly keep guiding us, mentoring by providing your suggestions/comments on our blogs...!! Thanks once again:)

@hamzayousaf
Can you suggest how in a good way I can increase upvote like your posts?
Also your rating is very high(65) myne is 30 how much time it will take to grow


Welcome to Steemit @unknownphoton!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks above links would be very usefull

Welcome to the Steemit family @unknownphoton. You have a very noble intention with regard helping people solve their difficulties. It is something which does indeed, give great pleasure. I'm sure joining this platform will help not only yourself, but many others expanded in their compassion and enlightenment within the community.

All the best to you,

Phi23

Thanks @phi23 for your feedback....!!
your suggestion, posts, valuable feedback will help new comers like me alot...!!
Keep mentoring us...!!

Thank you so much @phi23
Can you suggest how in a good way I can increase upvote like your posts?
Also your rating is very high(54) myne is 30 how much time it will take to grow

keep it up sagar, you have to work harder for 6 months to get good recognition

You can increase upvotes using an upvote bot here

And your rating will grow through different developing stages of your account. For example; your first stage, as a minnow like myself, is to comment as much as you can within the community and really get a feel for what is happening within the connecting.

Hope that is helpful,

Phi23

@phi23 thank you so much


Welcome to Steem @unknownphoton.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Good day steemian! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

Thanks #guruvaj
Kindly keep mentoring new commers, by suggesting changes , comments and valuable feedback :-)

thanks, I will. good morning.

I too love crypto technology and travelling. same ideas. :)
Welcome to Steemit bro. lets interact each others.

@joeyarnoldvn thank you so much for your support...!!! keep supporting new comers like us..>!!
Your rating is 55 myne is 31, How without promotion i can increase my rating in a sustainable way?

Your number grows over time, with work, engagement, many comments, posts, and it takes luck, and many hours, maybe many years, and comment on many different places, profiles, each day, and you have to be awesome and cool and interesting and helpful, historic, full of perspective, and full of Oatmeal haha.

thanks a lot @ joeyarnoldvn. It's motivating :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

@partiko thank you so much for your support...!!! keep supporting new comers like us
I have downloaded android app will check it and will provide review of same

Hello and a super warm welcome to Steemit. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, you can make a piece of the curation on my post from 3 days ago "Five Stars at The Emerald Cove" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here ""Stewsak Fanbase"" and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is a beautiful thing and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an incredible weekend!

"Wishing you the best..."
@stewsak

Thank you @stewsak
@stewsak
Can you suggest how in a good way I can increase upvote like your posts?
Also your rating is very high(62) myne is 30 how much time it will take to grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27