Five Stars at The Emerald Cove

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Attachment-1 (24).jpeg

The Amari Emerald Cove is a luxurious 5-star resort on the island of Chang in Thailand. It has half a beach and endless comfort starting with the rooms that are almost too comfortable to leave. When we arrived, it was a very humid and hot day with massive rain clouds but we decided to take a refreshing dip in the 50- meter pool.

Attachment-1 (26).jpeg

The cool water was exactly what we needed.

Attachment-1 (25).jpeg

My brother @gramurai was visiting us from Japan and after my wife & I checked into our rooms, we all met for a classic island lunch. For me, that meant hamburgers and spaghetti with pesto sauce. I love the feel of luxury at The Amari Emerald Cove on Koh Chang.

Attachment-1 (27).jpeg

Authored & Photographed by:

@stewsak

Please follow my "Stewsak Fanbase" @ steemauto.com to share a piece of the curation on all of my posts.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

HI Bro,
It was great to be there with you. I think next time all your viewers and subs need to come with us next time.

It was amazing and let's do it again next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32