My Chapter 1 - New Goals Unlocked

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit community, feels great to be here so I'll introduce myself to authenticate that I'm not a robot 🤣.

My parents named me Janry and hasn't change until now. I'm from Makati City, Philippines and currently on the journey exploring the whole planet.

I graduated in Electronics Technology but ended up in IT due to my instinct that the flow of economy will be led by this industry from Internet to Mobile Technology, and now Blockchain. Trying different APIs and understanding how most applications operate from high level point of view is my definition of individual fun.

So how did I ended up here? I have known Bitcoin since 2012 but totally ignored it due to the negative reactions of public majority. (Dang I should have known better hehe). But it was only 4 months ago when I made a little research about Cryptocurrency after seeing Bitcoin in CNN channel. I've learned the wonders of Blockchain from that point and dive into Cryptocurrency (mining, trading, real world applications). In the span of 2 months, I made $4000 and established my knowledge in this new technology. I saw the potential of Steem as a reward platform and and it was also during that time when @ankarlie convinced me of its benefits.

Other than this, I love travelling because the world has more to offer other than digital money or techy stuffs. I always bring different type of lens that would suit my journey.

Here are some of the places I've been. All photos are copyright protected by yours truly.

IMG_4757.JPG
One of the most beautiful places I've been

IMG_6680.JPG
Sunset in Boracay Island, Philippines

IMG_6494.JPG

I wake up so early just to take this shot using my tripod 😂 #KawasanFallsCebu

So what now?

I'm lookin forward to contribute on this platform in regards to Cryptocurrencies and more on Blockchain applications. I will also share some photos of my wanders around the world to inspire more people to go out of their comfort zone.

You could follow my FB Page that tackles Crypto industry in general here in CryptoAcademy

Here are my personal links:
Facebook.
Twitter.

Cheers.

Sort:  

I would just sit in that same spot every morning, so beautiful!

Wow, those pictures are just amazing! Looking forward to more of those - The lake one is sick! Resteeming your for some extra publicity! Greets

Thanks sir. Much appreciated.

Welcome to Steemit, Janry!


Welcome to Steemit @universalbytes!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks Bro. I'll definitely look into these links.

I wish you much success Great shoot enjoy

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

hey there how are you doing? i would like to welcome you to the steemit community specially, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success, the community would be looking forward to all you can contribute and well as reward your works, i glad you could join us here, you can check out my page and follow, im sure you you like my post or relate with them, if you have any issues or question feel free to hit me you, its great to have you here.

Hey there! You were featured in the Daily @steemitfamilyph Featured Posts 60th Edition. Congratulations!!

Thanks very much. 😉

Welcome to steemit @universalbytes. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi Jenry, wish you a warm welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to see your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you follow me back. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49