Introduce Yourself: Hey there Am A Newbie

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Who am I?

My name is Thelma Purple.

Screenshot_2017-02-02-16-26-50.png

So this will actually be my first post on STEEMIT and I'm super excited about this whole steeming idea. Before anything I want to specially thank my friends @sonofrose and @kayesin who could convince me with a lot of reasons pertaining to why I should join this platform.

About Me:

I am an innovative lady, with a creative mindset.
I am half Nigerian, half Hungarian. I'm a student of University of Uyo. I party alot with both friends and foes. I do blog with my focus niche mostly fluctuating between entertainment and gossips happening round Nigeria. My dad says am a nocturnal person because I love eating late at night. I watch alot of scary movies from the hours of 11pm to 4am. I live on the edge, I love to explore and take on adventurous trips. I really hate my Tuesday classes, because waking up before 7:30am has never been a nice thing.

Knowing more about me will need you to organise a press conference, where you will be with a pen and a paper. 😜😄

So that's me for now. I believe I can make alot of friends here and get to learn one or two things.

U5dsfGPC6Edvu4cFN8raxrMqG9vjVWi.gif

Gracias!
I really appreciate being on board.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @uniuyo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey. Saw your post on the curation Sunday by @dante31, welcome to Steemit, hope to see more of you here... And you're fine BTW

Haha, what a Sunday, looking forward to the testimony of being dantelized.
Iooking forward also to the show that starts by 8pm tonight
https://steemit.com/story/@teechizzy/a-stitch-in-time-saves-nine-my-story-cover-version

Welcome to steemit beautiful!

Thanks dear

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Welcome to steemit Thelma. There's a lot to learn about how this community works.

Stick around, connect with people, and you'll find some friends to put you through.

Welcome again.

Thanks I am grateful for the kind words.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Welcome to Steemit miss Thelma Purple @uniuyo

Welcome to steemit !!
@awaismemon

Welcome to steemit

Dante is here, No Fear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70