INTRODUCING SIDRAMEMON TO STEEMIT.GO FOLLOW HER FOR INTRESTING POSTS

hey guys,i am new here.i joined steemit a second before.my name is SIDRA MEMON.I study in class 12.My passion,my only hobby is singing.I conposed some songs on youtube and got an amazing response.Now talking about friends,the only friend i got is TABBY,MY CAT.Its only al6 montg old.Talking about my choices.Favourite colour is BLACK,favourite car is MUSTANG AND RANGEROVER.I have 4 siblings.SISTER IS MARRIED.ONE BROTHER IS MARRIED.ME AND MY YOUNGER BROTHER IS SINGLE.
Reason behind joining steemit is getting more and beautiful friends.
I WILL TELL YOU MORE ABOUT ME LATER
TILL THEN STAY TUNED.
LOVE FROM MYSIDE
@sidramemon
copied so you can see
IMG_20170703_205033.jpg

Sort:  

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 29 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome aboard! Hope see more coming from you

Welcome to steemit @umermemon

This STEEMIT platform is in its infancy so hope everything will work out right for you. This is NOT easy but if done right and professionally you will be rewarded right. Here a post of mine. Please refer to it an let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

If you find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW link and let’s keep in touch .

C’ya around,
@indepthstory

Hello @umermemon!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!\nGreetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome @umermemon to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi @umermemon. Welcome to the steem family. I sent you a little gift. Enjoy your stay here and give your best to the community :)

You've been asked to stop abusing tags. You are spamming #introduceyourself for votes.

!cheetah ban

I have placed you on @cheetah's blacklist. If you would like for me to consider removing you from the list:

  • Review the abuse guide here.
  • Check the pinned messages in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel for information what your appeal post should contain.
  • Post, comment & show me you wish to be a part of the steemit community for at least 10 days prior to asking me for an appeal.
  • Contact @patrice with a link to your appeal in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel.
  • I will review your appeal and posting history and may remove you at my discretion.

Anyone practicing identity theft or deception, do not waste my time or yours asking for an appeal. I have zero tolerance.

If you have previously been granted an appeal, ditto.

Do not harass myself or other members of @steemcleaners as it will not further your cause and you will be ignored.

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51