INTRODUCING MY SISTER.SHE IS WAITING FOR A GOOD RESPONSEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hey guys this is my sister SUNAINA NADEEM she is joining steemit,she is waiting for her confirmation email.Please give her a warm welcome before joining.She said she is waiting for a good responScreenshot_2017-06-13-21-05-24-14.pngse please give her a positive response and make steem a bigger

Sort:  

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Glad to have you on this amazing platform. I look forward to your posts.
I share yummy recipes and health-related articles, so feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates. Best regards.

Welcome to steemit @umermemon, good decision to joing this great community. Very cute both of you, hope you sister will join us as well. Please have a look my profile and lets be friends here by following me.

welcome :) good to see more people from Pakistan here :)

thanks rick

Hello Suniana and Mr. Bro welcome .. love to know more by the way which country are you from ? ..... would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Welcome to steemit,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you SUNAINA NADEEM !:)
Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

I do like your intro @umermemon … nice one … future posts are been waited so hope for you the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/artificial-intelligence-ai-must-be-designed-for-the-good-of-mankind

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the welcome, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43