Hello, Steemit! Here I am, ready to jump in! I am finally listening to @rigaronib and posting my introductory post!

I am so excited to be here!

My husband, @rigaronib and my sister, @gringalicious have told me great things about this place and I am here to join in and be part of the fun! And now my sister @fullofhope and my brother-in-law, @drobinson have joined, too!

It is so nice to meet you! Or as my two-year-old says, 'Mice eat you'!


 To tell you a bit about me, my favorite thing in the world is being a wife, and being a mom to my silly little two-year-old boy and my half-baked little dude who is due this Fall! We are actually finding out the gender tomorrow, so stay tuned!



I am super into movies, books, cooking and baking, etc! I am pretty nerdy, I am full of energy, and I love new friends!



I have had an adventurous life so far, for sure, and I am eager to share my new adventures with all of you as I am living them! Isn't life exciting?



I am a little kid at heart. I was just as excited to meet Mickey and Minnie as my two-year-old, and I didn't even bother hiding it!



I love being silly, especially with my siblings! Above you see my incredibly amazing sisters, @gringalicious and @fullofhope



I believe in love, in hope, in happiness and in the sunshine. I believe that there are always good things to come and there's always something to be thankful for! I believe in hope and dreams, and loving the beautiful people in your life with all your heart. 



 And I am so in love with @rigaronib! I have to be a little sappy and tell you that this month we will have been together for 10 years! He is my first and last, my best friend, my forever and always!



I can't wait to get to know all of you and get immersed into this flourishing community!


Blessings and best wishes to all of you!

Sort:  

Hello!

Hello to you!

Welcome to STEEMIT, @uglysweater! And congrats on your 10 year anniversary! :)

Finally.

It took some time, but I finally listened!

Welcome to Steemit @uglysweater. It's nice to see that your friends & Family got you on the platform in the end. I can just agree with them that you won't regret it at all 😉 Wish you & @ rigaronib all the best for your future! If you like you may check out on my blog by chance as well. I'll be checking on yours 😉

Thank you! I will certainly stop by. :)

Welcome to the community and I know you will do really well. Here is a post I did to help newcomers. Hope this helps. How To Use Steemit - https://steemit.com/howto/@sebastianjago/how-to-use-steemit-my-answers-in-point-form-with-some-hot-tips

Thanks so much!

Hey big sis, so glad you finally made it!! You're the awesomenessesmostes

You're more awesomenessemostes!

Well A Big Hello & Welcome @uglysweater :-)
Great #introduceyourself post ! Did you have some help LOL
I've decided to follow you & @rigaronib for his interesting posts @gringalicious for wonderfull recipies Yumm and @fullofhope Because I am too :-)
One big Happy Family.
Now if I may...

Introduce Myself ? ---> Potential Followers Please Click HERE to get started

And we'll all Steem off into the future Together :-)

See You there...

Enjoyed yr post very much - you're so lucky to have sisters.

I can see you enjoy being with them. And you like Disney stuff, too (as do I). Did you see 'Frozen'? My family really enjoyed that 1.

Anyhow, I see they're now coming out w/ a new film - Coco !

I Like to cook & bake also; last night, I made a lasagna from scratch - I like #Italian #Food. And I am into creating some Italian desserts for the 1st time now -- such as Tiramisu.

Also trying out a new #Cheesecake dessert which has a crust made from pitted dates, crushed cashews & lemon juice. I will provide the link here :

https://steemit.com/food/@gardenofeden/ueber-dank-pantry-s-mouthgasmic-food-formulas-raw-blueberry-cheespink Himalayan saltake

It's a #Blueberry cheesecake

☻ Happy for ya - that new baby will be a delight & a challenge ! And finally, I 've followed you - maybe u can reciprocate?

LOL, I think you replied to me instead of the original poster.
had me a little confused when reading :-)
Steem on !

Thank you for the welcome! "Mice eat you!" :)

LOL Yes I'm very tasty :-)

Hey @uglysweater- welcome, though i already know of you through your comments. Great to have you here in what is a fantastic community!

Thank you so much for the welcome! I am really enjoying your posts on here! You are so inspiring!

Hey, it's my buddy @opheliafu! Thanks for giving a warm welcome!
I need to quit slacking and start commenting on your posts again...lol

We always figured @rigaronib's hand was his significant other but holy crap.. He actually has a wife! Who knew?!

Welcome to the party!

Best comment award goes to: @klye! Haha! You won a follow.

Shit yeah, I do! You're just jealous to hear that I'm taken.

This is true.. D:

Don't be sad, there's enough of me to go around - I'm a pretty big guy.

Hahaha! Here I am as proof! Thanks for the welcome!

😆 I'm so, so excited to finally see my big sister on here to share all of her amazing talents!!!!😍 I can't imagine life without this woman and not only has she been my longest best friend in life but she has never failed to be there when I needed her. 🌹🌺🌻I hope the Steemit community is fully prepared for all of her funny, exciting, silly, intelligent, inspirational, and unique posts to come! 🎂 🎢🎆📘🎠🍩 🙊🍰

Thank you, my sweet lovely! 💓 You have set the bar pretty high on here, so I will be looking to you for help and support! You're always there when I need you! 😘

Can you feel goodness through people's writings? You exude it. Love the "mice eat you" lol. Welcome to Steemit.
p.s. great family too!

Thank you so much! Haha, mice eat you! ;)
Yes, I am blessed with the best family ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45