Rise My Fellow Steemit Trojans (The Beginning of the New TrojanKingdom)

Greetings to all. My name is Trojans-Rise and I welcome you to join me in the re-birthing of a once great nation. The Trojan people were a very multi-cultural and diplomatic group but most of all a force to be reckoned with. I believe this platform is the perfect place to reunite and rule once again. Let us dominate in every virtual reality world we journey through (gaming). Let us rebuild and create a new home using art as the building blocks for out glorious realm in which our citizens dwell.

You will come to learn that I am not the most skilled ‘gamer’. I do not claim to have super human reflexes and I certainly do not have the play making skills to go pro. BUT! Troy was not built in a day. The walls of our citadel grew over time and through many trials. Together we can master the expertise required for our great nation to rise once more.

Rebuilding our home will take vast amounts of energy and great periods of time but with accuracy and delicacy our success is ensured. Art is a proficiency one must continually practice and I by no means claim to be an expert. Quite the opposite in fact. Drawing is merely a hobby for me but to rebuild our kingdom we must first have a clear image of one.

Plan of Attack:

First we must explore! Securing a place to set down roots is a priority and must be found with great hast. To accelerate this process we will be journeying through two virtual worlds simultaneously. During our explorations we will hypothesize conceptual drawings of what life could be like in these two realities. It is by trial and error that we will develop, in time, the perfect kingdom for us all to dwell.

So, join me in my conquest on a march forth to victory and glory!

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hahah :) welcome, nice introduction

Thanks, hope you enjoy the upcoming content!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @trojansrise I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks man, hope you enjoy the upcoming content. Really enjoying your inspirational point of views in your Posts!

Haha, welcome, nice introduction

I liked it! You have a fresh account so I wanted to make this post. Here's your upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @trojansrise! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31