About Me: FIRST POST!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Tristan and I am a 20 year old student at the University of Illinois from Austin, Tx. About two months ago I joined Steemit to watch some of my favorite crypto YouTubers like @louisthomas. Now I have decided to start publishing my own content.

My goal is to fill this channel with genuine content involving my personal life. You can expect me to post about events in my life such as travels, college life, and topics that interest me. Additionally, I will keep y'all updated with my crypto investments and research. Below I have attached some picture of myself. If you would like me to make an introduction video let me know!

Here is a little bit about myself:
I think of myself as free spirited but disciplined. I love to be outdoors and play ultimate frisbee, spikeball, and sand volleyball! I love going boating with friends but don't have a boat or lake house. I'm in the business school here at UIUC but topics involving CS, IT, and AI are way more interesting to me. I am also a former gymnast! I did gymnastics up until the end of my first semester of college and then switched to being the team manager after problems with my back.

If you have any content you would like me to post feel free to comment! I would love to hear what you have to say!

As always, make it a great day!

Cheers,
Tristan

Tristan Kuhn Downtown Shoot 11-03-15-6323.jpg
Tristan Kuhn Downtown Shoot 11-03-15-6435.jpgTristan Kuhn Downtown Shoot 11-03-15-6457.jpg
Tristan Kuhn Gym Shoot 11-02-15-5990.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the community. I hope you like it here :)

Welcome to Steem Community @tristank8! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome!

Dear tristan,
Welcome to Steemit!
I saw your #introduceyourself and after reading it you remind me off Our daughter. She 19 ( now you think that OLD dutch woman😬) I am ok just want to welcome you and encourage you to write.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit community Tristan, good luck man!! Keep me posted with your cryptocurrency researches !

Thanks Eric!

hey @tristank8

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Hello Tristan! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ^_^


Welcome to Steemit @tristank8!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hi @tristank8 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

@tristank8, a warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the correct labels to get more information. visibility, how to make quality publications and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42