HELLO STEEMIANS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, its cool being here. i have had to look through this platform and it's really exciting and really really awesome can't wait to get started.YES !! back to introducing myself!!!
Well I am Tripx,
IMG_20180112_113120_649.jpg
Just a guy who is really curious and fascinated about everything life, into Science,Crypto trading,Digital Marketing, Lifestyle.Figuring out how to create a mental picture of once self can be a little dicey,LOL as I try to project myself to be fluid,I see Tripx as a self evolving being. a few things excite me but what never gets old is the Uncertainty of tomorrow. The small insignificant shift in paradigm that can cause a swift but absolute change. That blows the cover off. I am a thinker specifically taking away "free" from the equation not to confine myself to the "Adj". I derive fulfillment from breaking those tiny norms you must have forgotten or even taking cognizance of but with an actual intent of create eldorado from presumably nothing. I live life in quotes because the world pays a lot to these captions letting them understand that I see what they see but still ain't entwined with the sounds of their bit. I have judged every bit of d unseen yet fully persuaded by it. At this point you might call me crazy and yet confining me to same "Adj" I seek to so desperately avoid. Yes say I am mad in my thoughts as I continually drown in them resuscitated back to life by the taste of undying sweet juice of this mad thoughts. I nurse my way back to life increasing in this "mad" thoughts and realize that I am thankful to few and pity a lot as we are so blind to understand that we all hypocrites of our doing, if you ain't bored at this point you probably getting a lot crazy than that hypocrite that wrote this.its a story of that being trying to express his thought This few words portray my interest for my chosen

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @tripx.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

great profile

Digital Marketing. Nice. Good to see a Fellow Ad Man . Followed :)

Good to see you too :)

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.

Click here to join the biggest school on steemit.

steem schools is really the place for you.

1.png

  • there is a 5000 SBD contest currently going on
  • poetry, art, business and general classes where you get to learn.
  • at steem schools there are talented story writers and over 5,000 steemians.

https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience, which is the common problem newbies face.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Congratulations @tripx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Congratulations @tripx, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://steemd.com/@example
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Hello @tripx .. welcome to steemit.. enjoy and good luck. 👌👍

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click here
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove this post if you wish. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that have taken me months to compile that we all must help teach new Steemians so I encourage you to make similar messages to post on the introduceyourself tag. Thank You for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
Top10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64