Hi, My name is Tom, I'm a Creative Designer

Hi Steemit!

My name is Tom, I'm 28 years old, from England, I found about Steemit from @trevonjb

A bit more about me....

I am a concept driven graphic designer with 6 years industry experience. My enthusiasm
for Illustration, typography & photography, combined with a keen eye for detail, results in designs that explore the
true potential of a brand.

I work with clients of all sizes and from various sectors, both locally and internationally. I pride myself in providing innovative, unique design solutions that add value to my clients’ brands.

Below you find a examples of my work enjoy!

D.jpg

ttttttttt.jpg

v444444.jpg

C.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to follow me @lulita 😀

Thanks for the follow @lulita

My pleasure

Weolcome to steemit @tribarstudio. You have some nice work! I hope you enjoy this fantastic community and I look forward to your contributions.

Hi @lexikon082 thanks for your comments

like the work ...quite creative .... anyway hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote & follow tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Hi @indepthstory great articles ill be sure to follow! thank you for responding

sure look forward to seeing more of your art ...rgds.

Wow, you're doing some awesome work dude! Can't wait to see more, followed & upvoted! Welcome to the platofrm! I'm sure you'll do great things here

Cheers @chrissymchavez thanks for your comments...onwards and upwards!!!

l like your photography , Looking forward to your next post so I can learn more :)

Welcome aboard, Tom! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit Tom. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42