Thanks Reduen!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

wallpaper1280x1024.jpg image

Hey everybody!

I just want to say thanks to Reduen for getting me going again with Steemit.

I had joined a while ago and forgotten all about Steemit until he encouraged me to take another look.

I'm glad I did! I understand the site now and think it has some serious potential.

So thank you Reduen!

And if you're looking for someone to follow, someone who is a committed member and who is growing along with Steemit, then please follow my friend, Reduen!

https://steemit.com/@reduen

And check out his first blog post on raising chickens!

https://steemit.com/life/@reduen/keeping-and-raising-chickens-step-1

Thank you! And have a happy Sunday everyone! :)



More of my posts:

A "Game of Thrones" Coin?

A custom token turns every business into a crypto dealer. [Read more]

STEEM = Steam? or Self-Esteem?

Which of these two should STEEM be associated with? [Read more]

My Incoming Links Post

I'm donating SEO link juice to Steemit and you can too! :) [Read more]

STEEM Growth Outpaces Bitcoin!

During the past 60 days STEEM has largely outpaced BTC! [Read more]

Follow me @trevorlyman

Sort:  

Hey, nice to see that someone has finally used one of my images that I offered to Steemians many moons ago!

How did you find it? You can see my original post here:
https://steemit.com/art/@rigaronib/the-zentangle-to-end-all-zentangles-a-thank-you-to-steemit-for-the-opportunities-you-have-created

I love it! I found it searching Google. Sorry I couldn't give better credit but I only had the link. Nice to know it was you! :)

No biggie, it tends to happen that way at times! Cheers, mate!

Hey! Welcome to steemit! Did you create this picture?

Nope. That's why I'm linking to the image with the text "image" to give credit. That's what everyone does here. :)

Dude your a beast! (In a great way of course..) This is a wonderful gesture and I certainly did not expect something like this today. Sometimes in life it is hard to find other people that you enjoy hearing from but you are one of those people for me. You're very welcome and trust me when I say that I am very thankful that I reminded you of this place. Your a great guy!

haha- well, thanks! And thank you for all your support which has been over and beyond getting me back into Steemit. You've been resteeming all my posts! I need to do more, and will! :)

Welcome @trevorlyman. You seem like a very interesting dude, I look forward to hearing about your ventures.

@reedus

Flattery will get you upvotes! :) Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56