hello steemians, introducing ousay

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello everybody. My name is ousay, i am currently 22 years old and I am from VietNam.
14203134_619842648195284_4947404890320724699_n.jpg
My hobbies are travel and research cryptocurrency.
My job is to research cryptocurrency. Through the process of learning about crypto I have known steemit.
Through steeemit, I would like to share the experience of joining the crytocurrency market to make a profit and I also share about Vietnam's tourism destinations.
By follow each other we can give each other valuable information.
st.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!


Welcome to Steemit @trangtretrau!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Welcome,my friend, I wish you all the best and successful journey here at steemit. If you need any help,feel free to ask @tirke.

Hello trangtretrau! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of the 4 passwords and make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You have the option to choose how to receive your post reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this will change over time. Check our post for more details.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Converting and powering up more Steem into Steem Power will enable you to have higher value on upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Congratulations @trangtretrau! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Xinh chao, em. Hello, lad. Nice to meet you. Love your smile. I was in Vietnam. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people

Chào em, chị cũng ở Việt Nam, cùng nhau tạo ra giá trị!

chúng ta sẽ tương tác với nhau để tạo nên giá trị

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29