I would like to introduce myself to the Steemit community, I am SilverTorch66!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

steemit intro avatar.png

My content is about #silver stacking and my experiences investing in silver and cryptocurrencies in order to retain my personal wealth.

I am identified in social media as: #SilverTorch66, Torch66, Torch and ST66 as well as by my red cross on a white background avatar.
stacking strategies outro.PNG
I create “how to”, silver stacker and #cryptocurrency videos and posts to help people get started in silver stacking and investing in cryptos. I do in-depth reviews of on-line bullion dealers. I make silver #bullion information posts and videos on silver and gold bullion coins, rounds and bars. I create content about the world economy, governments, central banks and their influence on world currencies including cryptos.
steemit intro art.png

The purpose or goal of my content is to provide an outlet to interact with others to seek the truth, learn from those who know and to offer my knowledge and share my experiences with those with similar interests. I look forward to meeting you!

Sort:  

Greeting @torch66. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!!

Thank you for the welcome!

Really interested in safe investments such as precious metals and i am curious on the kind of content you have! Do you have any youtube videos you can link me?

How long have you known about steemit? if you're interested in learning more about it, my mate @steemitguide has tons of content such as guides and tutorials if you'd like to get the essentials! Cheers

Crypto.hype - sure, thanks for asking, my channel:

my web site: www.silvertorch66.com

I am new and still learning as much as I can. I will check out your mates guide for sure. Thanks!


Welcome to Steemit @torch66!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for the welcome! I look forward to interacting with the community.

Thank you for the welcome, I have a lot to learn. lol

Welcome to steemit, my dear friend!!! I am so very glad to see you here! Gosh, you posted this 3 days ago. I was just here, why I missed it, I do not know!!!! I look forward to reading your blog... and shall start reading them tomorrow, Sunday. I think I am behind by 4 posts. But I shall get to them. I upvoted this post in spirit, because the reality is that I am still trying to gain back my voting power. It will be back in 69 hours. Whew... a long wait! If there is anything I can help you with, let me know, k, my friend?! Again, WELCOME! So slad you are here.

Thank you for the warm welcome! I see you are very active here on Steemit! I am enjoying your content as always! I still have so much to learn here! The community here seems just as nice as the youtube community, I guess cause were all mostly the same folks! lol I'm glad to finally be here!

I just got my bandwidth and voting power back. You will be very good with this platform @torch66. Me, on the otherhand.... I dunno... I am struggling just to put down my thoughts in a sentence or too. The good thing is, I realize that quality content may or may not be the key to success in steemit. I still have to really understand more about this animal.

Actually my friend, I think you will do very well here. Your reputation and the respect everyone has for you will keep folks glued to your posts! Don't underestimate that! Your posts are relevant, informative and artistically entertaining. I also have much to learn about this space, Everything is a little different here than it is in Youtube. I'm not in the same time zone so my replies have some time delay! But that's changing soon, as I am finally headed back to America!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70