Remove a post ........ What to do if you want to delete a post?steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Everyone ....

im anew user here could you please told me if anyone know how to delete apost from steemit blogs because regarding to my fresh skill here i tried to post a content but by mistake i did more than three posting for the same post because when i was trying post it. it gave an Error massage, so i though i was not done ........Finally it appear's that's the post was posted more than three times even when it was given transaction error alarm.

So now i want to remove all the doublcate posts because it effects on my account and by the why is that real, you should not post a lot per day !!!????

i didn't get all the roles yet 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tony2913! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tony2913 to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

really thanks for encouraging me and i appropriate what you are offering me ...... we will keep in touch

really thanks for encouraging me and i appropriate what you are offering me ...... we will keep in touch

Nice! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Have one upvote from me and keep on doing you!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

many thanks for your support and help ....i appreciate your kind to give all these information ...

Hi, welcome to the community. A community of wise people..I have upvoted you with ... You can follow me @umehmadu for more upvote.

Hi there , thanks to your welcoming and support, you are as i can see a lot of valuable post and information in this community .....

good quot there , thanks for the advice ......

A new Steemian ^^ hello @tony2913 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

welcome you too man .... i really appreciate this generous offer of help ... hope you all the best too, i followed your account and for sure we will be in touch always .....

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @tony2913
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

hi there ... im doing well thanks for your asking .......i did follow you we will keep in touch .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51