You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remove a post ........ What to do if you want to delete a post?

Nice! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Have one upvote from me and keep on doing you!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Sort:  

many thanks for your support and help ....i appreciate your kind to give all these information ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44