Namaste Steemit! Cześć, hello! Its time to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit, greetings to the whole community!

I've been with you for a while, but I've decided to say hello now, I finally manage to overcome my inborn shyness, so here I am!

My name is Pan, im 21 years old and I live in Pomerania, Northern Poland, near Gdańsk, in a charming corner of the Kashubian Lake District, surrounded by a multitude of lakes and forests. My interests focus on culture as it relates to my university studies, particularly to the Far Eastern culture, and to various niche topics that I want to interest you in the near future.

My main interests focus around cycling, traveling, exploring unknown corners, tea culture, japanese pottery, meditation, improving health, natural healing. For some time I have been practicing Zen Buddhism and I am going to grow spiritually on that path - feel free to ask if you are interested in Zen Buddhism or tea culture, I'm open to you!

<maybe a cup of tea?>

Steemit has drawn my attention because of its development possibilities and that it allows me to create my own creative space regardless from other commercial sites. Besides, steemit was one of the factors that developed my interest in the field of computer science - coding; for this reason, I decided to start learning programming so that I could create my own application that will help others discover their own potential - I have some ideas, but details of this project I will share with you later. Thanks for the openness and best regards!

=== ===
私も日本からの友人を迎える、私はすぐに私たちが会うことを願っています:)

=== ===

Pozdrowienia dla polskiej społeczności dzięki, której znalazłem się właśnie tutaj, dzięki!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Just wanted to say hello and wish you luck in your experience. There are many posts and videos on how to maximize your experience and the quicker you review them the faster you will get off to a good start. Goo luck with the Zen Buddhism path. I moved from California to Thailand and surrounded by Buddhist so I'm pretty much living the Zen thing by osmosis.

Following you now and look forward to your posts.

Hello and welcome

Me and my friends would be glad to help you learn programming.

Thank you, I appreciate that! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Welcome to Steemit @tomosan!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

Hello and welcome to this wonderful community.
I wish you a bunch of fun, hours of good read and plenty of inspiration to share your best. :)
I've posted my vision of Steemit, maybe you want to take a look :)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@velimir/we-are-all-travelling-to-the-same-moon-steemit-com-vision

Enjoy!

Welcome aboard, Tomek! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

"Inborn shyness" I've been there too man. Nice post, also enyoing the exploring unknown corners, over here, both physical and spiritual. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70